Timing.

There’s something to be said about truly feeling like you are in the right place at the right time. Even for a second, an hour, a day, a year. There’s something magical in feeling like everything that is happening is just… right. Maybe it’s the day, maybe it’s the month or maybe it’s the season, but I want to wrap up that feeling and put it in my pocket so I can have it whenever I want. I want to cage it up. It’s definitely not something that I always feel but it’s a feeling that I truly enjoy and feel content with. Today is one of those days with that feeling. Things feel right. Some things today were around in the past but maybe weren’t the right time or place. However, today they are right and may have joined together as a path in life I was supposed to take. Either way, i’m anxious and excited and ready to see what comes from here.

Leave a Reply

